Free open enrollment seminars

Free presentations will take place throughout region to outline plans accepted by Loma Linda University Health doctors.

Loma Linda University Health will hold a variety of public, open-enrollment seminars to provide information on all 2019 Medicare plans available for and its many doctors to serve as Medicare primary care physicians.

The free seminars began Oct. 9 and will occur on select dates through Dec. 2. Seminars will be held in six major service areas in the Inland Empire.

Presentations will cover plans available at Loma Linda University Health, including Medicare Parts A, B, C and D.

Additionally, attendees will learn:

• Benefits of Medicare Advantage plans accepted by Loma Linda University Health doctors

• All Medicare options (including Supplements, Advantage)

Seminars available for the remainder of the 2018 year — including dates, times and locations — are below. No appointments necessary.

Beaumont

Loma Linda University Health-Beaumont-Banning
81 South Highland Springs Ave, Beaumont, CA

Date

Friday, October 26
Monday, November 5
Monday, November 12

Time

10:00 am
10:00 am
6:00 pm

 

Banning-Beaumont Elks Lodge
1465 E 6th St, Beaumont, CA 92223

Date

Wednesday, October 17
Friday, November 16
Thursday, November 29

Time

10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am

 

Highland Senior Center
3102 Highland Ave, Highland, CA 92346

Date

Tuesday, October 30

Time

10:00 am

 

Loma Linda

Loma Linda Community Center
25541 Barton Road, Loma Linda

Date

Monday, October 15
Sunday, October 21
Tuesday, October 23
Thursday, November 8
Wednesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 20
Sunday, December 2

Time

10:00 am
10:00 am
6:00 pm
10:00 am
6:00 pm
10:00 am
1:00 pm

 

Loma Linda University Drayson Center
25040 Stewart Street, Loma Linda

Date

Friday, October 26
Wednesday, November 7

Time

9:00 am
10:00 a.m

 

Redlands

Redlands Community Center
111 W Lugonia Ave, Redlands, CA 92374

Date

Thursday, October 25
Friday, November 30

Time

10:00 am
10:00 am

 

Yucaipa

Yucaipa Senior Center
12202 1st St, Yucaipa, CA 92399

Date

Monday, October 29

Time

2:00 pm

 

Call 866-296-0665 to set up a private consultation or for accommodation of persons with special needs. A representative will be present with information and applications. Medicare has neither reviewed nor endorsed this information.

Visit openenrollment.lluh.org for more information.