A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Public Affairs Staff

Loma Linda University Health

Rachelle Bussell, CFRE, Senior Vice President for Advancement

Julie Roth, Executive Assistant
Email: jroth@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4544

Garrett Caldwell, Executive Director for Public Affairs
Phone: (909) 558-7000

Rolinda Luevano, Administrative Assistant
Email: rluevano@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-7000

Carol Berger, Production Coordinator
Email: cberger@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5068

Advancement Films

Cosmin Cosma, MS, Director
Email: ccosma@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5755

Michael Wolcott, MS, Project Manager
Email: mwolcott@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5755

Keturah Reed, Project Coordinator
Email: ketreed@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5755

Patricia Kelikani, Special Projects Coordinator
Email: pkelikani@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5755

Office of Public Relations

Front Desk
(909) 558-4111

Mary Lou Clement, Tour Guide
Email: mclement@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4526

James Gallagher, Executive Communication Manager
Email: jgallagher@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5065

Larry Kidder, MA, PR Writer/Editor
Email: lkidder@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5067

Susan Onuma, Media Relations Specialist
Email: SOnuma@llu.edu

Briana Pastorino, Media Relations Specialist
Email: bpastorino@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-8357

James Ponder, PR Writer/Editor
Email: jlponder@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5069

Heather Reifsnyder, PR Writer/Editor
Email: hreifsnyder@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 651-5066

Nancy Yuen, MPW, PR Writer/Editor
Email: nyuen@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-8439

Web Center

Jack Rose, Exdecutive Director
Email:JRose@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5478

Borge, Jorge
Email: JBorge@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5624

Chao, LingLing
Email: LLChao@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5475

Chavez, Vivian
Email: VMChavez@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5468

Favela, Jennifer
Email: JFavela@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5629

Fletcher, Mark
Email: MEFletcher@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5466

Hergert, Steven
Email: Shergert@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5477 

Hernandez, Chris
Email: CHIHernandez@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5467

Hickok, Jennifer
Email: JHickok@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5480

Kim, Ken
Email: KWKim@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5471

Loya, Candace
Email: CLoya@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5460

Manchandia, Sheetal
Email: SManchandia@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5463

Stephenson, Michael
Email: LMStephenson@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5474

Tambaoan, Wilfred
Email: WTambaoan@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5472

Williams, Kendall
Email: KDWilliams@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5465

Wright, Matthew
Email: MJWright@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-5473

Marketing

Heather Valentine,  Director
Email: hvalentine@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3447

Isabel Peruyera, Production Manager
Email: iperuyera@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3449

Jessica Berto, Senior Marketing Specialist
Email: jberto@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3462

Lucinda Betcher, Administrative Assistant
Email: lbetcher@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3450

Dawn Chilson, Graphic Designer
Email: dchilson@llu.edu

Rose Di Ponio, Media Buyer 
Email: rdiponio@llu.edu 
Phone: (909) 558-3451

Brittany Fox, Graphic Designer
Email: BNFox@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3458

Renee Giroth, Senior Marketing Specialist
Email: rgiroth@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3456

Rebecca Grisson, Events Specialist
Email: rgrissom@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3781

Tina Huerta, Department Secretary
Email: thuerta@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3456

Shaun Kinsey, Employer Relations Specialist
Email: shkinsey@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3476

Aline Leite, Designer
Email: aleite@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3458

Shelly Moore, Manager of Communications and Marketing for Mission and Culture
Email: smoore@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3467

Jhanelle Ocampo, Graphic Designer
Email: jhocampo@llu.edu

Samantha Orcasitas, Senior Marketing Specialist
Email: sorcasitas@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3455

Molly Riter, Marketing Specialist
Email: mriter@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3467

Brandon Reimer, Physician Relations
Email: breimer@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3456

Tiffany Robinson
Email: trobinson@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3813

Tony Schmidt, Graphic Designer
Email: tschmidt@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3459